Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Clayton Rose

Clayton Rose

November 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Clayton Rose
"I was backed into inside a car wash. I contacted to have taken care of. To find our the company changed my policy coverages with out my consent. Now tell me I have to pay the back insurance that the company messed up to be covered for this accident that was no where near my fault. Now I'm supposed to pay back around$1000 between old policy coverage that I should have had to a company that messed up not myself. You pay insurance to not have these problems. State farm Matt Vierks office has officially been worst insurance experience ever. They should be responsible for the back pay who can afford to pull that kinda money to fix State farms mess up. Worst insurance company ever. Shut your doors"
Profile photo of MEGAN

MEGAN

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MEGAN
"Colleen was especially helpful during the claim process. Friendly too!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Kyser

Cheryl Kyser

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Kyser
"Stephanie was the first rep to follow up and get an issue fixed that has existed for over a year. Very pleased with her help!"
Profile photo of D W

D W

July 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by D W
"I’ve been with State Farm 7 years and this location hasn’t sent me a single policy insurance card or nothing for a year but they been taking my money that’s for sure. I’ve emailed twice and called 3 times. They said we have your old address. How when my address has been the same for 4 years. I updated my address a long time ago. This place is incompetent. They have one chance to transfer me to a different agent or I’m done and I’m going to progressive."
Profile photo of J M

J M

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J M
"We had their team put together a quote and go over certain things we had concerns about; such as a trampoline, pool and German Shepherd. They took the time to speak in easy terms and put things in perspective without the fear of “you need this”. Highly recommend their office, super easy communication."
Profile photo of Sandy Guyton

Sandy Guyton

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Guyton
"Great customer service! Quick to respond, helpful and friendly. Affordable rates on life, renters and auto."
Profile photo of Tracy Brenizer

Tracy Brenizer

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Brenizer
"Great customer service, easy to speak to. Helpful in understanding my billing and taking care of my coverages. Been a State Farm customer for over 40 years."
Profile photo of Mohamed Ibrahim

Mohamed Ibrahim

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Ibrahim
"By far the best insurance agent we could ask for. Got all the coverages we needed (business/life/home/car/umbrella) all under 1 roof, and they made it easy to understand. If I could give a 6th star I would, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dejah McCoy

Dejah McCoy

October 29, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Dejah McCoy
"I reached out to Matt Vierk in regards to a refund that had not be properly processed and was genuinely over looked, disrespected and ultimately made to feel like an unwanted customer. my actual encounter took place on 10/26 when I reached out to matts team for a promised refund for a policy error on their end. i gave him and his team 7 weeks to rectify the issue, and not one person not even matt was able to do so. I was instead met with heavy excuses, no compromise and ultimate disrespect. the ultimate form of disrespect was when Matt Vierk decided after 7 weeks of never acknowledging my issue to give me a call letting me know he is dealing with more important cases he is dealing with, and that basically it was my fault the refund was taking so long and even though he never called me back for 7 weeks his girls have been upset when dealing with me and I've made them cry. i only ever spoke with Jaime and we never had spirited conversations let alone arguments for him to greet me with the energy he did. he never apologized for inconveniencing me, never attempted to expedite my money and eventually disconnected the call. i was left feeling very small and helpless. and 3 days later i have not received an apology nor a check with the money state farm owes me. also Jaimie was very polite every encounter, the rep carrie thats only been in that facility 4 days so she says needs to be trained ."
Profile photo of Dejah Mccoy

Dejah Mccoy

October 29, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Dejah Mccoy
"As a customer service worker, advocate , and store manager I have never in my life treated a client, tenant nor person with the disrespect, over looking and out right rudeness I was forced to deal with when encountering with Matt Vierk and crew. i was in a pretty bad auto wreck in July and my car was deemed a lost and totaled out however matts office continued to take payments after failing to remove me from auto pay after informing me i would no longer have insurance. i reached out to their team immediately and spoke with Jaime who was pretty polite and knowledgeable and informed i would get a refund but instead they continued taking payment. i continued reaching out to Jaime and she was always apologetic and would reassure me Matt would be reaching out. this cat and mouse game continued for 7 weeks. i never received my refund and never received a call from matt. i called one final time before the encounter with matt and was greeted by a mouthy csr rep named Carrie who had only been at the office four days , she was rude and clearly over whelmed. i received a call from matt personally attempting to reprimand me, telling me how my actions has had his girls in tears every shift. disregarding the $400 the had of my money just in limbo, nor apologizing for never returning my calls or even taking me off auto pay. i was so shocked by the way he was speaking i asked if the call was recorded and he jokingly said no. i genuinely feel like he over looked me and disregarded me because was not able to physically go to the office being that i work in Michigan and because I'm a young African American women. an apology would have went a very long way i never asked for anything just to be heard and for them to stop taking payments. as i write this review matts office has yet to return my money, return a phone call , nor apologize. i will never recommend him and I'm currently escalating the to corporate"
Profile photo of Kristiana Myers

Kristiana Myers

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristiana Myers
"Matt has been my agent for years. Him and his team are always friendly and patient and always on top of any issues. 10/10 could not ask for better customer service"
Profile photo of Waynard Jones

Waynard Jones

October 20, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Waynard Jones
"I have been with agent Matt Vierk for years and it has been good, but here lately, something has changed. I recently called and left messages with concerns about my current policy. I have brought my concerns to the attention of my agent and I have not been contacted regarding this matter. I received a policy statement for October, showing that I am being charged for a lease that I turned in on 7/1/22. I'm concerned because my Oct monthly statement is showing a $30 charge for the lease that ended on 7/1/2022. I called about this on Oct 14. 2022 but there has been no reply to my multiple calls and emails. I feel this Agent and his office is no longer aiming to operate in excellence, to accommodate customers concerns and rectify errors."
Profile photo of Becky McDonagh

Becky McDonagh

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Becky McDonagh
"From start to finish, Jamie made the process of switching insurance companies completely painless. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Helene D’Andrea

Helene D’Andrea

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Helene D’Andrea
"Matt and I have worked together for sone time. He always gives me great advice on filing a claim and makes great suggestions for getting the most out of my insurance. I highly recommend working with him. He follows up and returns phone calls very quickly and is incredibly trustworthy."
Profile photo of Tamura Okwu

Tamura Okwu

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tamura Okwu
"Excellent service, quick and easy!!"
Profile photo of Angela Scudder

Angela Scudder

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Scudder
"My husband & I have been with this Insurance agency for 4 years & love working with them! They are easy to get ahold of, give great pricing & take care of us when we need help. Thank you!"
Profile photo of gary strahm

gary strahm

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by gary strahm
"Matt & his staff are awesome! Always ready to help & or advise me in all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shelley Marie

Shelley Marie

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Marie
"Becky helped me with my auto policy in less than 24hrs, she’s awesome!!"
Profile photo of Heather Russell

Heather Russell

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Russell
"I worked with Melissa and she was amazing! She not only lowered my car and renters ins but she made the process seamless for me! I barely had to lift a finger And had answers immediately, she was knowledge about the products and I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Teri Garcia

Teri Garcia

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Garcia
"Melissa listened to what I needed, and our family goals for Insurance plans. She was extremely professional, and suggested options to complete the type of insurance plans that were right for us. Melissa provided exceptional customer service, and took her time answering every question we had. When our family made our final decisions, we knew we had a solid plan, and walked out feeling wonderful. Thank you Ms. Garcia for putting our minds at ease, and providing a custom package of insurance plans to meet our needs!"
Profile photo of Amber Willard

Amber Willard

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Willard
"Jamie is the best! She was helpful, knowledgeable and thorough with all our needs! Definitely recommend this entire agency to all my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Kiley Leasure

Kiley Leasure

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kiley Leasure
"Jamie is great! She made the process of purchasing life insurance so much easier. Super helpful, and very easy going! Would recommend State Farm again and again."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Harris

Jeffrey Harris

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Harris
"We had such a great and easy experience with Jamie at State Farm! She was extremely responsive and knowledgeable for everything we were in need of as a family. I definitely give her and the entire State Farm team two thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Kari Vernier

Kari Vernier

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Vernier
"Very professional and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend !!"
Profile photo of Carol Speaks

Carol Speaks

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Speaks
"Great rates. Lowest for me with full coverage. Office staff top notch!"