Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Vierk

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Vierk

4.9 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Becky McDonagh

Becky McDonagh

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"From start to finish, Jamie made the process of switching insurance companies completely painless. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Helene D’Andrea

Helene D’Andrea

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and I have worked together for sone time. He always gives me great advice on filing a claim and makes great suggestions for getting the most out of my insurance. I highly recommend working with him. He follows up and returns phone calls very quickly and is incredibly trustworthy."
Profile photo of Tamura Okwu

Tamura Okwu

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, quick and easy!!"
Profile photo of Angela Scudder

Angela Scudder

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband & I have been with this Insurance agency for 4 years & love working with them! They are easy to get ahold of, give great pricing & take care of us when we need help. Thank you!"
Profile photo of gary strahm

gary strahm

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt & his staff are awesome! Always ready to help & or advise me in all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shelley Marie

Shelley Marie

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Becky helped me with my auto policy in less than 24hrs, she’s awesome!!"
Profile photo of Heather Russell

Heather Russell

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Melissa and she was amazing! She not only lowered my car and renters ins but she made the process seamless for me! I barely had to lift a finger And had answers immediately, she was knowledge about the products and I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Teri Garcia

Teri Garcia

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa listened to what I needed, and our family goals for Insurance plans. She was extremely professional, and suggested options to complete the type of insurance plans that were right for us. Melissa provided exceptional customer service, and took her time answering every question we had. When our family made our final decisions, we knew we had a solid plan, and walked out feeling wonderful. Thank you Ms. Garcia for putting our minds at ease, and providing a custom package of insurance plans to meet our needs!"
Profile photo of Amber Willard

Amber Willard

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jamie is the best! She was helpful, knowledgeable and thorough with all our needs! Definitely recommend this entire agency to all my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Kiley Leasure

Kiley Leasure

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jamie is great! She made the process of purchasing life insurance so much easier. Super helpful, and very easy going! Would recommend State Farm again and again."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Harris

Jeffrey Harris

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had such a great and easy experience with Jamie at State Farm! She was extremely responsive and knowledgeable for everything we were in need of as a family. I definitely give her and the entire State Farm team two thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Kari Vernier

Kari Vernier

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend !!"
Profile photo of Carol Speaks

Carol Speaks

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates. Lowest for me with full coverage. Office staff top notch!"
Profile photo of Jackie Martin

Jackie Martin

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"very polite and knowledgeable person"
Profile photo of Sarah Hilt

Sarah Hilt

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of Matt Vierk State Farm since 2007 when I purchased my first home. Since then, Matt and his staff (which includes his lovely wife, Erica) have provided exceptional customer service as my insurance needs have grown and changed. My first house became a rental, he transitioned that policy. Added more rentals - again, best rate in town. Most recently, my term life insurance policy came up for renewal with another agency - I was never called or notified of this change approaching. When I called that providers office, I was treated like my $250K policy (that I had for 10 years) wasn’t a priority. I called Matt Vierk State Farm that day, and just like all the years before, treated with respect, urgency, and within 2 weeks had a new policy, same premium with double the coverage. Any time I’ve called or emailed this office, it’s been the level of service one would want when you are paying monthly fees for service. Many businesses like to say “we treat our customers like family” but I can say Matt and his staff truly do."
Profile photo of Lisa J

Lisa J

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just bought my first home and Jamie Maxwell helped me get set up with my homeowners insurance. Jamie is so professional, kind, and quick to respond to all my questions. She even helped me switch my auto insurance and saved me a ton of money! She truly made the whole process easy and stress free. I would highly recommend Jamie and Matt Vietk’s office."
Profile photo of E H

E H

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office I highly recommend! If you have any issues or questions they are there and quick to respond. Also State Farm has good Car insurance and renters insurance rates. The staff is very nice and very professional and you can tell they care and want to help you. This is why I will continue to go through State Farm."
Profile photo of cody staifer

cody staifer

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Whenever I need help with a question this whole team is quick and very knowledgeable! Wouldn’t ever go anywhere else again!"
Profile photo of Tenley Reid

Tenley Reid

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance through Matt Vierk for years! They truly care about their customers and are there for you in a pinch. I can’t say enough about how great their team is! Thank you for keeping my family and I protected!"
Profile photo of Pete Maxwell

Pete Maxwell

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jamie was professional and prompt with everything from start to finish!! Matt also was involved and answered all of my questions and made sure the experience was great!! I would recommend Jamie and Matt Vierk State Farm’s office to anyone who is looking for personal interaction, great customer service and follow up!!"
Profile photo of Alicia C

Alicia C

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jamie is so very helpful and informative on getting me the best deal available I’ve been with the Matt Vierk Statefarm for going on three years and have never been disappointed!"
Profile photo of Todd Reckely

Todd Reckely

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"The folks at Matt Vierk’s State Farm are the best! They’re always there when you call. They’re extremely helpful when looking for the best coverage for your home, life, and auto!"
Profile photo of Johnny White

Johnny White

April 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with for almost 25 years."
Profile photo of Jamie Speaks

Jamie Speaks

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are professional, courteous, very knowledgeable and helpful! I would choose them again and again! You cannot go wrong here!"
Profile photo of DRock Admin

DRock Admin

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Becky is great to work with when I call each month to make our payments. Everyone is great but Becky is who I speak with mainly, but Jamie and Erica do a fine job as well."